Welcome to CINOGEL BIOTECH, We produce and supply both High Acyl & Low Acyl Gellan Gum.100% Pure & Natural powder,vegan friendly & non-GMO

Gellan Gum is Suitable for Vegan/Vegetarian Recipes


Because Gellan Gum is produced from bacteria fermentation and not from any type of animal source, gellan gum is a common additive in vegan foods. 
Vegan recipes — including cultured products or those that normally contain dairy, such as almond milk or coconut kefir/yogurt, for example — are usually in need of some sort of added stabilizer and thickening agent to prevent the products from separating. 
This is where stabilizers like organic gellan gum, locust bean gum or guar gum can come in handy. Often the gellan gum found in foods is vegetarian-, kosher- and halal-approved, although this depends on the specific product it’s used in.

Languages

About us

ZHENGZHOU CINOGEL BIOTECH CO.,LTD a professional chinese Gellan Gum manufacturer with annual production capacity of 500 tons Gellan Gum...more>>

Package

Package
we produce both high acyl & low acyl gellan gum

Facebook

Gellan Gum Knowledge