~Both High Acyl & Low Acyl Gellan Gum.100% Pure & Natural powder,vegan friendly & non-GMO

is gellan gum sugar?

E418 Gellan Gum Commercial source: microbial fermentation (Sphingomonas elodea on corn, sugar beet or sugar cane);

Gellan gum is used in the food industry as a thickener or stabilizer. Used in very small doses, it acts as an anti-settling agent in liquids. 

For example, it keeps the cocoa from settling out of Dark Chocolate Breakfast Balance. 

It does not alter the taste or color of foods to which it is added. 

The gellan gum itself is created by the microbial fermentation of sugar, a natural process, and is vegetarian and Kosher approved.


About us

ZHENGZHOU CINOGEL BIOTECH CO.,LTD a professional chinese Gellan Gum manufacturer with annual production capacity of 500 tons Gellan Gum...more>>


ISO KOSHER HALAL certified both High Acyl & Low Acyl PURE gellan gum.

Gellan Gum Knowledge